Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lewis and Glenn Funeral Home
203 E Sackett Avenue
Salida , Colorado 81201
Tel: (719) 539-3831

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rose Mary Ross Sat February 06, 2016
Raymond "Bud" George Thonhoff Sr. Thu February 04, 2016
Joseph Vernon Davis Jr. Sun January 31, 2016
Joseph G Martellaro Wed January 27, 2016
Mary A Carver Mon January 25, 2016
Shirley V. Sampson Mon January 18, 2016
James Michael Hodgers Thu January 14, 2016
James Ernest Dennis Sun January 10, 2016
Joseph Robert Shine Jr. Sat January 09, 2016
Carl Edmond Sapp Tue January 05, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lewis and Glenn Funeral Home and Fairview Cemetery. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |