Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lewis and Glenn Funeral Home
203 E Sackett Avenue
Salida , Colorado 81201
Tel: (719) 539-3831

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathryn Anne Nevens Mon August 24, 2015
Albert O. Reno Sat August 15, 2015
Royce W. Donahoo Thu August 13, 2015
Jane Elizabeth Warner Tue August 11, 2015
Curtis W. Faulconer Sr. Fri August 07, 2015
Dennis M. Morain Thu August 06, 2015
Kenneth R. Porter Fri July 31, 2015
Ronnie L. Knotts Mon July 27, 2015
Helen Lenore Ramey Sun July 19, 2015
Richard James "RJ" Hardin Thu July 16, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lewis and Glenn Funeral Home and Fairview Cemetery. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |