Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lewis and Glenn Funeral Home
203 E Sackett Avenue
Salida , Colorado 81201
Tel: (719) 539-3831

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Naomi Lee Batts Wed June 14, 2017
John R. Switzer Tue June 13, 2017
John S. Covington Sun June 11, 2017
James N. Bates Fri June 09, 2017
Marion V. Hauser Wed June 07, 2017
Joan L Bradbury Sun June 04, 2017
Kenneth D. Cliff Wed May 31, 2017
Carol J. Witter Sat May 20, 2017
Marmiam J. Witty Wed May 17, 2017
Lowell Raymond Everett Sun May 14, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lewis and Glenn Funeral Home and Fairview Cemetery. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |